I am thankful for Laughter

I am lucky, every thanksgiving I have the pleasure of spending the day with my husband’s family. From the day we moved to San Diego they have been the most welcoming and loving people ever.

This year is no different. I am up at 4:30 am preparing my small contribution to what will be a great meal, with great people and a lot loud laughing.

.20151126_045708.jpg20151126_062200.jpg

Of course Karamel had to make something yummy… Life would not be complete without something sweet.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for posting something positive and nice about your family! I get so frustrated reading posts about how much people loathe spending time with their families! 😉

    1. I adore my family and love spending time with them. ENJOY your holiday and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

